Childish Gambino Royalty Album

Review The Album (0)

Recorded : 2012
Genre : Alternative hip hop
Released : July 4, 2012
Length : 59:19

Donald Glover, Ludwig Göransson, Beck, Boi-1da, Skywlkr, Myke Murda

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/04/2012
Tracks in Royalty: Royalty, We Ain't Them, One Up, Black Faces, Unnecessary, Shoulda Known, R.I.P, American Royalty, It May Be Glamour Life, Toxic, Silk Pillow, They Don't Like Me, Arrangement, Won't Stop, Bronchitis, Wonderful, Make It Go Right, Real Estate

Royalty Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Royalty
------ performed by Childish Gambino

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: