Chief Keef Finally Rich Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/18/2012
Tracks in Finally Rich: Love Sosa, Hallelujah, I Don't Like, No Tomorrow, Hate Bein' Sober, Kay Kay, Laughin' To The Bank, Diamonds, Ballin', Understand Me, 3Hunna, Finally Rich, Bonus Tracks, Citgo, Kobe, Got Them Bands, Don't Make No Sense

Finally Rich Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Finally Rich
------ performed by Chief Keef

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: