Celtic Woman Celtic Woman Album

Review The Album (0)
Celtic Woman-Celtic Woman Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/2005
Tracks in Celtic Woman: Walking In The Air, May It Be, Isle Of Inisfree, Danny Boy, One World, Ave Maria, Send Me A Song, Siúil A Rúin, Orinoco Flow, Someday, She Moved Thru' The Fair, Nella Fantasia, Harry's Game, The Soft Goodbye, You Raise Me Up, Sí Do Mhaimeó Í

Celtic Woman Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Celtic Woman
------ performed by Celtic Woman

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: