site logo

Celtic Thunder Act Two Album

Last updated: 12/04/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 09/16/2008
Tracks in Act Two: Ride On, A Bird Without Wings, My Boy, Raggle Taggle Gypsy, Love Thee Dearest, I Wanna Know What Love Is, Heartbreaker, Mull Of Kintyre, Nights In White Satin, Yesterday's Men, That's A Woman, Danny Boy, Caledonia, Heartland, Castles In The Air, Christmas 1915

Act Two Album Tracklist