Celine Dion These Are Special Times Album

Review The Album (1)
Celine Dion-These Are Special Times Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/03/1998
Tracks in These Are Special Times: O Holy Night, Don't Save It All For Christmas Day, Blue Christmas, Another Year Has Gone By, The Magic Of Christmas Day (God Bless Us Everyone), Ave Maria, Adeste Fideles (0 Come All Ye Faithful), The Christmas Song, The Prayer, Brahms' Lullaby, Christmas Eve, These Are Special Times, Happy Xmas (War Is Over), I'm Your Angel, Feliz Navidad, Les Cloches Du Hameau

These Are Special Times Album Tracklist

celine dion | Reviewer: amy | 7/27/2004

hiiiiiii i think this cd and all deline dions cd are great the best ever songs i have listend to :D


amy bakhda

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about These Are Special Times
------ performed by Celine Dion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: