Celine Dion The Collection 1982-1988 Album

Review The Album (0)
Celine Dion-The Collection 1982-1988 Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1997
Tracks in The Collection 1982-1988: A love for me, Benjamin, Billy, Don't leave without me, Don't pity me, Four steps away from here, Good God's voice, Hello Mister Sam, How to love you, Hymn to friendship, In love, It's for living, It's for you, I don't want, La do do la do, My boyfriend left me, My everlasting dream, Of love or of friendship, Paul et Virginie, So much love I have for you, Sunshine in the heart, The birds of happiness, The nun, The paths of my house, Too young at seventeen, Twenty minutes past 3 hours, Visa for the beautiful days, With you

The Collection 1982-1988 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Collection 1982-1988
------ performed by Celine Dion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: