Celine Dion Taking Chances Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/13/2007
Tracks in Taking Chances: Taking Chances, Alone, Eyes On Me, My Love, Shadow Of Love, Surprise Surprise, This Time, New Dawn, A Song For You, A World To Believe In, Can't Fight The Feelin', I Got Nothin' Left, Right Next To The Right One, Fade Away, That's Just The Woman In Me, Skies Of L.A., Map To My Heart

Taking Chances Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Taking Chances
------ performed by Celine Dion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: