site logo

Celine Dion Les Oiseaux Du Bonheur Album

Last updated: 09/15/2003 10:12:44 PM

Celine Dion-Les Oiseaux Du Bonheur CoverRelease Date: 09/01/1984
Tracks in Les Oiseaux Du Bonheur: A Love For Me, Benjamin, Good God's Voice, Hymn To Friendship, My Everlasting Dream, Paul et Virginie, So Much Love I Have For You, The Birds of Happiness, Too Young At Seventeen, Twenty Minutes Past 3 Hours

Les Oiseaux Du Bonheur Album Tracklist