site logo

Celine Dion Falling Into You Album

Last updated: 09/12/2003 11:50:03 PM

Release Date: 03/12/1996
Tracks in Falling Into You: It's All Coming Back To Me Now, Because You Loved Me, Falling Into You, Make You Happy, Seduces Me, All By Myself, Declaration Of Love, Dreaming Of You, I Love You, If That's What It Takes, I Don't Know, River Deep, Mountain High, Your Light, Call The Man, Fly, You Make Me Feel (Like A Natural Woman)*, To Love You More, Sola Otra Vez (All By Myself)

Falling Into You Album Tracklist