Celine Dion Du Soleil Au Coeur Album

Review The Album (0)
Celine Dion-Du Soleil Au Coeur Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/1983
Tracks in Du Soleil Au Coeur: Don't Pity Me, Four Steps away From Here, Hello Mister Sam, La Do Do La Do, My Boyfriend Left Me, Of Love Or Of Friendship, So Much Love I Have For You, Sunshine In the Heart, The Old Man From Royale Street, The Paths of My House

Du Soleil Au Coeur Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Du Soleil Au Coeur
------ performed by Celine Dion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: