site logo

Celine Dion Colour Of My Love Album

Last updated: 01/13/2000 02:15:08 AM

Release Date: 11/09/1993
Tracks in Colour Of My Love: The Power Of Love, Misled, Think Twice, Only One Road, Everybody's Talking My Baby Down, Next Plane Out, Real Emotion, When I Fall In Love, Love Doesn't Ask Why, Refuse To Dance, I Remember L.A., No Living Without Loving You, Lovin' Proof, Just Walk Away, The Colour Of My Love, To Love You More

Colour Of My Love Album Tracklist