site logo

Celine Dion A New Day Has Come Album

Last updated: 03/03/2002 10:09:26 PM

Release Date: 03/25/2002
Tracks in A New Day Has Come: I'm Alive, Right In Front Of You, Have You Ever Been In Love, Rain, Tax (It's Inevitable), A New Day Has Come (Radio Remix), Ten Days, Goodbye's (The Saddest Word), Prayer, I Surrender, At Last, Sorry For Love, Aun Existe Amor (Love Still Exists), The Greatest Reward, When The Wrong One Loves You Right, A New Day Has Come, Nature Boy, Superlove, All Because Of You

A New Day Has Come Album Tracklist