Cece Winans Purified Album

Review The Album (2)
Cece Winans-Purified Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/13/2005
Tracks in Purified: Mamma's Kitchen, You Will, Pray, All That I Need, Just Like That, You Are Loved, Let Everything That Has Breath, Always Sisters, I Promise (Wedding Song), Colorful World, A Place Like This, Purified, He's Concerned

Purified Album Tracklist

YOU ARE LOVED.....WOW | Reviewer: ROMONA | 4/16/2007

Thank you CeCe for the beautiful words to you are loved. I was having a day feeling unloved and my beautiful 1st Lady ministered and simply played this song. It really ministered to my spiritual man. I praise God for...and it is good to know that You (I) Loved...no matter what it looks like. God bless you...


Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

you are loved | Reviewer: eva duker | 3/13/2006

i want the lyrics for the song track titled
'you are loved" i really love it .God bless you Cece.

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Purified
------ performed by Cece Winans

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: