Cece Winans Alabaster Box Album

Review The Album (2)
Cece Winans-Alabaster Box Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/19/1999
Tracks in Alabaster Box: Fill My Cup, King Of Kings (He's A Wonder), It Wasn't Easy, Alabaster Box, Comforter, Love Of My Heart, Without Love, He's Not On His Knees Yet, One And The Same, Higher Place Of Praise, Blessed, Broken & Given

Alabaster Box Album Tracklist

The/Your Anointing Takes Me There... | Reviewer: Ilevia S. | 7/21/14

Hello CeCe. From The First Time I Heard You (& BeBe) Sing It Touched & Moved My Heart/Soul. Your Voice Is So Beautifully Anointed That As I Listen To The Words (& Sometimes Try To Sing Along) I Can Feel The Presence Of The LORD, I Can Hear The Voice Of The LORD, I Can Enter Into The Presence Of The LORD. Your Voice Ministers The Words You Sing AND Speak, So Profoundly To My Soul. In This Season, AGAIN "ALABASTER BOX" Is One Of The RIGHT NOW Songs I Turn To.
Thank You For Willingly Yielding Yourself To The Service Of The Master/Savior/LORD/King/Eternal God & Father. The LORD Continue To Bless You & Yours, And All That Is Of Concern To You All, Always.

It wasnt easy | Reviewer: Marcus sunday roma | 3/17/14

Hi cece, the reality is you have transform my life through your song. When i listen to your album it wasnt easy, i feel heavenly annoiting hands of God upon my soul.my prayer unto you is God will bless you morethan before.i love you,love you, love you. Marcus sunday roma

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Alabaster Box
------ performed by Cece Winans

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: