Cat Stevens New Masters Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/1967
Tracks in New Masters: Kitty, I'm So Sleepy, Northern Wind, The Laughing Apple, Smash Your Heart, Moonstone, The First Cut is the Deepest, I'm Gonna Be King, Ceylon City, Blackness of the Night, Come on Baby (Shift That Log), I Love Them All, Image of Hell, Lovely City (When do You Laugh?), The View from the Top, Here Comes My Wife, It's a Super (Dupa) Life, Where Are You?, A Bad Night

New Masters Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Masters
------ performed by Cat Stevens

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: