site logo

Carpenters Christmas Portrait Album

Last updated: 01/26/2000 08:12:17 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1978
Tracks in Christmas Portrait: O Come, O Come Emmanuel, The Christmas Waltz, Sleigh Ride, It's Christmas Time, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town, Christmas Song, Silent Night, Jingle Bells, The First Snowfall, Let It Snow, Merry Christmas, Darling, I'll Be Home For Christmas, Christ Is Born, Winter Wonderland, Silver Bells, White Christmas, Ave Maria

Christmas Portrait Album Tracklist