Carly Rae Jepsen Kiss Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/18/2012
Tracks in Kiss: Tiny Little Bows, This Kiss, Call Me Maybe, Curiosity, Good Time, More Than A Memory, Turn Me Up, Hurt So Good, Beautiful, Tonight I'm Getting Over You, Guitar String / Wedding Ring, Your Heart Is A Muscle, Bonus Tracks, Drive, Wrong Feels So Right, Sweetie, I Know You Have A Girlfriend

Kiss Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Kiss
------ performed by Carly Rae Jepsen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: