site logo

Camel Harbour of Tears Album

Last updated: 06/12/2003 03:43:03 AM

Release Date: 01/20/1996
Tracks in Harbour of Tears: Irish Air, Irish Air [Instrumental Reprise], Harbour of Tears, Cóbh, Send Home the Slates, Under the Moon, Watching the Bobbins, Generations, Eyes of Ireland, Running from Paradise, End of the Day, Coming of Age, The Hour Candle [A Song for My Father]

Harbour of Tears Album Tracklist