site logo

Caliban The Undying Darkness Album

Last updated: 04/28/2008 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/04/2006
Tracks in The Undying Darkness: Intro, I Rape Myself, Song About Killing, It´s Our Burden To Bleed, Nothing Is Forever, Together Alone, My Fiction Beauty, No More 2nd Chances, I Refuse To Keep On Living, Sick Of Running Away, Moment Of Clarity, Army Of Me, Room Of Nowhere

The Undying Darkness Album Tracklist