Caliban Shadow Hearts Album

Review The Album (0)
Caliban-Shadow Hearts Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/28/2002
Tracks in Shadow Hearts: Dark Shadows, Forsaken Horizon, Storm Of Rage, Vicious Circle, Bad Dream, The Seventh Soul, Scream From The Abyss, Detect Your Liberty, Fire Is My Witness, Between The Worlds, A Piece of My Life

Shadow Hearts Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Shadow Hearts
------ performed by Caliban

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: