Cadaveres De Tortugas La Sangre No Miente Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/02/1996
Tracks in La Sangre No Miente: Intro, Smiling Killer Eyes, Sick Society, Mind in Cage, Foreign Life Forms, Hate, Deadly Dreams Enervates, Sangre por Sangre

La Sangre No Miente Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about La Sangre No Miente
------ performed by Cadaveres De Tortugas

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: