Butterfly Boucher Butterfly Boucher Album

Review The Album (0)

Category : Rock/Pop, Rock
All Time Product Rank : 907,051
Producer : Jamie Kenney; Butterfly Boucher
Engineer : Jamie Kenney; Craig Alvin; Geoff Pillar; Joe Baldridge; Mark Crozier; Dawson Wells; Steve Xavier; Butterfly Boucher
Label : Situation Operation
CD Universe Part number : 8710196
Personnel : Jamie Kenney - piano, keyboards, programming
Release Date : Apr 17, 2012
Recording Time : 36 minutes
Orig Year : 2011
Discs : 1
Catalog number : 1

Butterfly Boucher-Butterfly Boucher Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/17/2012
Tracks in Butterfly Boucher: 5678!, The Weather, Not Fooling Around, Warning Bell, None The Wiser, Unashamed Desire, I Wanted To Be The Sun, Table For One, Don't Look Now, Take It Away

Butterfly Boucher Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Butterfly Boucher
------ performed by Butterfly Boucher

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: