Buck Owens Ruby Album

Review The Album (0)
Buck Owens-Ruby Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1971
Tracks in Ruby: Corn Liquor, Uncle Pen, Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms, I Know You're Married (but I Love You Still), Ole Slew Foot, Rocky Top, Ruby (are You Mad), Ashes Of Love, Salty Dog Blues

Ruby Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Ruby
------ performed by Buck Owens

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: