Bruce Springsteen Working On A Dream Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/27/2009
Tracks in Working On A Dream: Outlaw Pete, My Lucky Day, Working On A Dream, Queen Of The Supermarket, What Love Can Do, This Life, Good Eye, Tomorrow Never Knows, Life Itself, Kingdom Of Days, Surprise, Surprise, The Last Carnival, The Wrestler, A Night With The Jersey Devil

Working On A Dream Album Tracklist

all songs | Reviewer: Danieil O'Donnell | 2/25/09

Bruce has shown that he can adapt to all new on old versions of genre that are presented to him. From GOOD EYE which is a great southern blusey tune to the 60's style WHAT LOVE CAN DO and the country tune THIS LIFE. Great album. I went to a concert at a small college in South Jersey back in 1974 and he and the E street band put on a show for (4) hours plus and he then and still proves that he is genuine with his passion to put out great music. I've been in Hawaii for the past (30) years and still enjoy listening to Bruce to remind me of growing up in Jersey wasn't all that bad. I'm proud to tell friends and people whom I don't know that The BOSS is from Jersey as well!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Working On A Dream
------ performed by Bruce Springsteen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: