Bruce Springsteen The Rising Album

Review The Album (0)
Bruce Springsteen-The Rising Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/30/2002
Tracks in The Rising: Lonesome Day, Into The Fire, Waitin' On A Sunny Day, Nothing Man, Countin' On A Miracle, Empty Sky, Worlds Apart, Let's Be Friends (Skin To Skin), Further On (Up The Road), The Fuse, Mary's Place, You're Missing, The Rising, Paradise, My City Of Ruins

The Rising Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Rising
------ performed by Bruce Springsteen

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: