site logo

Bruce Springsteen 18 Tracks Album

Last updated: 01/25/2000 04:33:38 AM

Release Date: 04/13/1999
Tracks in 18 Tracks: Growin' Up, Seaside Bar Song, Rendezvous, Hearts Of Stone, Where The Bands Are, Loose Ends, I Wanna Be With You, Born In The U.S.A., My Love Will Not Let You Down, Lion's Den, Pink Cadillac, Janey Don't You Lose Heart, Sad Eyes, Part Man, Part Monkey, Trouble River, Brothers Under The Bridge, The Fever, The Promise

18 Tracks Album Tracklist