site logo

Brotha Lynch Hung Mannibalector Album

Last updated: 03/28/2013 08:00:54 AM

Release Date: 02/05/2013
Tracks in Mannibalector: Newsflash (Intro), Krocadil, Bacon N Eggs (Skit), MDK, Disappeared, Fucced Up (Skit), Eating You, Tha Package, Something About Susan, The River (Skit), Can I Have a Napkin?, Mask and Knife, Meat Cleaver, I Give Up, Instruments (Skit), Stabbed, Body On the Floor, Have You Checked the Children? (Skit), Sweeney Todd, Dead Bitch, Bonus Track, Blood All Over Me

Mannibalector Album Tracklist