site logo

Brendan James Brendan James Album

Last updated: 09/15/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/07/2010
Tracks in Brendan James: Nothing For Granted, The Fall, Anything For You, The Lucky Ones, Stupid For Your Love, Different Kind Of Love, Get It Right, Changing Us, Let It Rain, Your Beating Heart, Emerald Sky

Brendan James Album Tracklist