Brenda Lee New Sunrise Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/01/1973
Tracks in New Sunrise: Sunday Sunrise, My Love, You Are The Sunshine Of My Life, Must I Believe, Wrong Ideas, Everybody's Had The Blues, Why Me, We Had It All, Slippin' Away, You're My Man Again, Something For A Rainy Day

New Sunrise Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Sunrise
------ performed by Brenda Lee

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: