Brave Combo Polkatharsis Album

Review The Album (0)
Brave Combo-Polkatharsis Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/1987
Tracks in Polkatharsis: Anniversary Song, Atotonilco, Crazy Serbian Butcher's Dance, Happy Wanderer, Hey Baba Reba, Jesusita En Chihuahua, La Rufalina, Lovesick, Old Country Polka, Pretty Dancing Girl, Seven Steps, The New Mind Polka, Westphalia Waltz, Who Stole the Kishka

Polkatharsis Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Polkatharsis
------ performed by Brave Combo

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: