Bracket Novelty Forever Album

Review The Album (0)
Bracket-Novelty Forever Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/23/1997
Tracks in Novelty Forever: Last Day Sunday, Three Gardens, The Evil Bean, Don't Tell miss Fenley, Sour, Back To Allentown, Little Q & A, One More Hangover Day (Warren's Song pt. 7), I Won't Mind, Optimist, Drama Queen, Little Q & A (reprise)

Novelty Forever Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Novelty Forever
------ performed by Bracket

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: