Bonnie Raitt Souls Alike Album

Review The Album (0)
Bonnie Raitt-Souls Alike Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/13/2005
Tracks in Souls Alike: I Will Not Be Broken, God Was In The Water, Love On One Condition, So Close, Trinkets, Crooked Crown, Unnecessarily Mercenary, I Don't Want Anything To Change, Deep Water, Two Lights In The Nighttime, The Bed I Made

Souls Alike Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Souls Alike
------ performed by Bonnie Raitt

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: