site logo

Boney M. Christmas Album Album

Last updated: 08/30/2014 07:22:56 PM

Boney M.-Christmas Album CoverRelease Date: 11/23/1981
Tracks in Christmas Album: Little Drummer Boy, White Christmas, Feliz Navidad, Jingle Bells, Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord, Christmas Medley [7:51], Petit Papa Noël, Zion's Daughter, When A Child Is Born, Darkness Is Falling, Oh Christmas Tree, Hark The Herald Angel Sing, The First Noel, Oh Come All Ye Faithful, Joy To The World, Auld Lang Syne, Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht, Silent Night, Holy Night, Leise rieselt der Schnee, Süßer die Glocken nie klingen, Oh Tannenbaum

Christmas Album Album Tracklist