site logo

Bob Dylan The Basement Tapes Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 04:53:38 AM

Release Date: 06/26/1975
Tracks in The Basement Tapes: Odds And Ends, Million Dollar Bash, Goin' To Acapulco, Lo And Behold!, Clothes Line, Apple Suckling Tree, Please, Mrs. Henry, Tears Of Rage, Too Much Of Nothing, Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread, Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood), Tiny Montgomery, You Ain't Goin' Nowhere, Don't Ya Tell Henry, Nothing Was Delivered, Long-Distance Operator, This Wheel's On Fire

The Basement Tapes Album Tracklist