Bob Dylan Slow Train Coming Album

Review The Album (0)
Bob Dylan-Slow Train Coming Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/20/1979
Tracks in Slow Train Coming: Gotta Serve Somebody, Precious Angel, I Believe In You, Slow Train, Gonna Change My Way Of Thinking, Do Right To Me Baby (Do Unto Others), When You Gonna Wake Up ?, Man Gave Names To All The Animals, When He Returns

Slow Train Coming Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Slow Train Coming
------ performed by Bob Dylan

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: