site logo

Bob Dylan Shot of Love Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 05:07:41 AM

Release Date: 08/12/1981
Tracks in Shot of Love: Shot Of Love, Heart Of Mine, Property Of Jesus, Lenny Bruce, Watered Down Love, The Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar, Dead Man, Dead Man, In The Summertime, Trouble, Every Grain Of Sand

Shot of Love Album Tracklist