site logo

Bob Dylan SelfPortrait Album

Last updated: 01/08/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 07/08/1970
Tracks in SelfPortrait: All The Tired Horses, Alberta #1, I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know, Days Of 49, Early Morning Rain, In Search Of Little Sadie, Let It Be Me, Little Sadie, Belle Isle, Living The Blues, Copper Kettle, Gotta Travel On, Blue Moon, The Boxer, The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo), Take Me As I Am, Take A Message To Mary, It Hurts Me Too, Minstrel Boy, Alberta #2

SelfPortrait Album Tracklist