Bob Dylan Modern Times Album

Review The Album (1)
Bob Dylan-Modern Times Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/01/2006
Tracks in Modern Times: Thunder On The Mountain, Spirit On The Water, Rollin' And Tumblin', When The Deal Goes Down, Someday Baby, Workingman's Blues #2, Beyond The Horizon, Nettie Moore, The Levee's Gonna Break, Ain't Talkin'

Modern Times Album Tracklist

wow | Reviewer: joe hall | 6/30/12

wow,just wow...the first time i listened to this album,i said to myself,wha??...but it is a MASTERPIECE!!...i gotta say,i did that with most of his albums,to me,they GROW on you..thats the best way i can descibe it..

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Modern Times
------ performed by Bob Dylan

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: