site logo

Bob Dylan Love and Theft Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 04:31:50 AM

Release Date: 09/11/2001
Tracks in Love and Theft: Tweedle Dee And Tweedle Dum, Mississippi, Summer Days, Bye And Bye, Lonesome Day Blues, Floater (Too Much To Ask), Highwater (For Charlie Patton), Moonlight, Honest With Me, Po' Boy, Cry Awhile, Sugar Baby

Love and Theft Album Tracklist