Bob Dylan Infidels Album

Review The Album (0)
Bob Dylan-Infidels Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1983
Tracks in Infidels: Jokerman, Sweetheart Like You, Neighborhood Bully, License To Kill, Man Of Peace, Union Sundown, I And I, Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight

Infidels Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Infidels
------ performed by Bob Dylan

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: