site logo

Bob Dylan Bringing All Back Home Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 04:43:40 AM

Release Date: 03/22/1965
Tracks in Bringing All Back Home: Subterranean Homesick Blues, She Belongs To Me, Maggie's Farm, Love Minus Zero/No Limit, Outlaw Blues, On The Road Again, Bob Dylan's 115th Dream, Mr. Tambourine Man, Gates Of Eden, It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding), It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Bringing All Back Home Album Tracklist