site logo

Bob Dylan Bootleg Series, Vols. 1-3: Rare & Unreleased, 1961-1991 Album

Last updated: 09/29/2000 08:27:53 PM

Release Date: 05/26/1991
Tracks in Bootleg Series, Vols. 1-3: Rare & Unreleased, 1961-1991: Angelina, Blind Willie McTell, Call Letter Blues, Catfish, Eternal Circle, Every Grain of Sand, Farewell Angelina, Foot of Pride, Golden Loom, Hard Times in New York Town, He Was a Friend of Mine, House Carpenter, I'll Keep It with Mine, Idiot Wind, If Not for You, If You Gotta Go, Go Now, If You See Her, Say Hello, It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry, I Shall Be Released, Kingsport Town, Last Thoughts on Woody Guthrie, Let Me Die in My Footsteps, Like a Rolling Stone, Lord Protect My Child, Mama, You Been on My Mind, Man on the Street, Moonshiner, Need a Woman, Nobody 'Cept You, No More Auction Block, Only a Hobo, Paths of Victory, Quit Your Low Down Ways, Rambling, Gambling Willie, Santa Fe, Series of Dreams, Seven Curses, Seven Days, She's Your Lover Now, Sitting on a Barbed-Wire Fence, Someone's Got a Hold of My Heart, Subterranean Homesick Blues, Suze (The Cough Song), Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues, Talking Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Blues, Talkin Hava Negeilah Blues, Tangled Up in Blue, Tell Me, The Times They Are A-Changin', Walkin' Down the Line, Wallflower, Walls of Red Wing, When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky, When the Ship Comes In, Who Killed Davey Moore?, Worried Blues, Ye Shall Be Changed, You Changed My Life

Bootleg Series, Vols. 1-3: Rare & Unreleased, 1961-1991 Album Tracklist