site logo

Bob Dylan Blood on the Tracks Album

Last updated: 01/28/2015 04:37:08 AM

Release Date: 01/17/1975
Tracks in Blood on the Tracks: Tangled Up In Blue, Simple Twist Of Fate, You're A Big Girl Now, Idiot Wind, You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go, Meet Me In The Morning, Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts, If You See Her, Say Hello, Shelter From The Storm, Buckets Of Rain

Blood on the Tracks Album Tracklist