Blues Traveler Suzie Cracks The Whip Album

Review The Album (0)

Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Release Date: Jun 26, 2012
Orig Year: 2012
Label: 429
Producer: Tomas Costanza; Dave "Sluggo" Katz; Sam Hollander; Sean Gould
Recording Time: 42 minutes
Engineer: Josh Edmondson; Suzy Shinn; Dave "Maverick" Baker

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/26/2012
Tracks in Suzie Cracks The Whip: You Don't Have To Love Me, Recognize My Friend, Devil In The Details, All Things Are Possible, Things Are Looking Up, Love Is Everything (That I Describe), I Don't Wanna Go, Nobody Fall In Love With Me, Cover Me, Saving Grace, Big City Girls, Cara Let The Moon

Suzie Cracks The Whip Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Suzie Cracks The Whip
------ performed by Blues Traveler

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: