Blue October Sway Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/20/2013
Tracks in Sway: Breathe It's Over, Sway, Angels in Everything, Bleed Out, Debris, Fear, Things We Don't Know About, Hard Candy, Put It In, Light You Up, Things We Do At Night, Not Broken Anymore, To Be

Sway Album Tracklist

Sway<3 | Reviewer: Vanessa | 3/11/14

i love the album. it is amazing music. blue october is my new favorite band. there is nothing bad to say about it at all, i love it to death. my two fave songs are Bleeding Out, and Angels in Everything.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Sway
------ performed by Blue October

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: