Blood, Sweat & Tears New Blood Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1972
Tracks in New Blood: Down In The Flood, Touch Me, Alone, Velvet, I Can't Move No Mountains, Over The Hill, So Long Dixie, Snow Queen

New Blood Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Blood
------ performed by Blood, Sweat & Tears

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: