Blonde Redhead Penny Sparkle Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/04/2010
Tracks in Penny Sparkle: Here Sometimes, Not Getting There, Will There Be Stars, My Plants Are Dead, Love Or Prison, Oslo, Penny Sparkle, Everything Is Wrong, Black Guitar, Spain

Penny Sparkle Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Penny Sparkle
------ performed by Blonde Redhead

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: