Blinded Colony Lyrics

Blinded Colony is:

Niklas Svensson - Vocals / Tobias Olsson - Guitar / Johan
Blomström - Guitar / Roy Erlandsson - Bass / Staffan
Franzén - Drums

The band was created in Jan 2000. The members back then
were Niklas Svensson, Tobias Olsson and Johan Blomstrom. In
June 2000 the recording of the first demo, Painreceiver,
started and the band got two new members Christoffer
Nilsson (drums)and Annika Haptén(Vocals). Later this summer
Staffan Franzén got the job as bassplayer. After the
recording of the demo they did some gigs, but none of More...

Submit Blinded Colony New Lyrics
Submit Blinded Colony New Lyrics