Blazing Eternity Lyrics

Blazing Eternity was formed in '93 by Nattevogter PTM
(vocals), Morten Sauron Lybecker (guitar), B.S. (bass) and
Herr Lars Korsholm (drums) under the monicker Ancient
Sadness and recorded their debut demo "Tragedies" the very
same year.

"Tragedies", however, was never released due to the band's
dissatisfaction with the sound, tracks etc. The band used
some more time rehearsing new and much better tracks in the
atmospheric, semimelodic vein prior to the fast, raging
black/death material in the past.

In December '95, the demo "Over More...

Submit Blazing Eternity New Lyrics
Submit Blazing Eternity New Lyrics