Black Light Burns Cruel Melody Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/05/2007
Tracks in Cruel Melody: Mesopotamia, Animal, Lie, Coward, Cruel Melody, The Mark, I Have A Need, 4 Walls, Stop A Bullet, One Of Yours, New Hunger, I Am Where It Takes Me, Iodine Sky, Bonus Tracks, Kill The Queen, Fall Below

Cruel Melody Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Cruel Melody
------ performed by Black Light Burns

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: